USA - CALIFORNIA

Sion Dettra

Director, Production Safety

818-560-1390

818-237-8531 (cell)

sion.dettra@disney.com

Jeff Manion

Sr. Manager Production Safety

818-560-2208

818-561-8568  (cell)

jeff.manion@disney.com

Lisa Bertoni

Production Safety

818-560-7393

818-468-3793 (cell)

lisa.bertoni@disney.com

Chris Daywalt

Production Safety

818-560-6524

310-990-7188 (cell)

chris.daywalt@disney.com

Frank Estrada

Production Safety

310-369-7000

818-425-8077 (cell)

frank.estrada3@disney.com

Mike Tamburro

Production Safety

818-560-8447

818-237-7447 (cell)

michael.tamburro@disney.com

David Boyd

Safety Coordinator

310-369-5115

310-245-4197 (cell)

david.boyd@disney.com

 

USA – NEW YORK

John Ziti

Production Safety

212-456-4735

646-781-6038 (cell)

john.a.ziti@disney.com

Michael Martin

Production Safety Consultant

917-373-3467 (cell)

martin@colden.com

Jim Miades

Production Safety Consultant

215-240-0366 (cell)

miades@colden.com

 

USA – Georgia

April Klimko

Production Safety

323-377-9849 (cell)

April.Klimko@disney.com

 

Canada – British Columbia

Scott Parsons

Production Safety

604-838-2643 (cell)

scott.parsons@disney.com

UK London

Mark Poole

Production Safety

44 7595 391039 (cell)

Mark.X.Poole.-ND@disney.com